Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn 2021

Starts:Thursday 2nd September 2021
Ends:Friday 17th December 2021
Half term:Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Inset days:Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021 – Nursery School Only
(Additional day for staff to undertake home visits)
Monday 2nd November 2021

Spring 2022

Starts:Tuesday 4th January 2022
Ends:Friday 8th April 2022
Half term:Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Inset days:Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 5th January – Nursery School Only
(Additional day for staff to undertake home visits)

Summer 2022

Starts:Monday 25th April 2022
Ends:Thursday 21st July 2022
Half term:Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset days: