Term Dates 2021

Spring 2021

Starts:Monday 4th January 2021
Ends:Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term:Monday 15th February 2021 – Tuesday 19th February 2021
Inset days:Monday 4th January 2021
 Additional Closure:Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Nursery school only)

Summer 2021

Starts:Monday 19th April 2021
Ends:Friday 23rd July 2021
Half term:Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Inset days:
Additional Closure

Autumn 2021

Starts:Thursday 2nd September 2021
Ends:Friday 17th December 2021
Half term:Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Inset days:Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 2nd November 2021
Additional ClosureMonday 6th September (Nursery School Only)

Spring 2022

Starts:TBC
Ends:TBC
Half term:TBC
Inset days:TBC