Nursery School

Executive Headteacher Ruth Campbell
Head of School Clare Blanchard
Teacher Hannah Merrick
Teacher Kathryn Winstanley
Teacher (Maternity Leave) Christina Allan
Teacher (Maternity Cover) Hannah Smith
Nursery Nurse Julie Nolan
Nursery Nurse Edit Adorjan
Nursery Nurse Karen Gibson
Nursery Nurse Louise Balsdon
Nursery Nurse Kelly Osborne
Nursery Assistant / Breakfast Assistant / Lunchtime Assistant – PPA Cover (Vacancy)
Nursery Assistant – PPA Cover Megan Johnson
Nursery Assistant Joanne Quelcutti
Nursery Assistant Paige Lloyd
SEN Support Assistant (Vacancy)
Bank Staff Hazel Cove
Bank Staff Ella Harris
Lunchtime Assistant Rachael Sparrow
Lunchtime Assistant Farah Forati
Lunchtime Assistant Hannah McNally
Lunchtime Assistant Zoe Ogier
Lunchtime Assistant / Bank Staff Karolina Krupowicz
Lunchtime Assistant / Bank Staff Emma Boddy




Teacher in Charge / Nursery SENCO Jess Davies
SEN Support Assistant Natasha Kokina
SEN Support Assistant Clare Senior
SEN Support Assistant / Lunchtime Assistant Lorna Butkus
Speech & Language Therapist Jennifer Williams


Up to 3s’ Nursery




Up to 3s’ Coordinator Emma Brennan
Senior Nursery Nurse/Senior First Aider Kirsty Scott
Nursery Nurse (Maternity Leave) Karen Whittington
Nursery Nurse Freya Bennett
Nursery Nurse (Maternity Cover) Louise Toni
Nursery Nurse & Baby Room Lead Sarah Melville
Nursery Assistant Charley Gilbert
Nursery Assistant Lillie-Marie Harper
Nursery Assistant Jess Edwards
Nursery Assistant Elise Bailey
Bank Staff Sandra Lally
Housekeeper Karen Benham
Kitchen Assistant Claire Evans




Business Manager (Part time) Claire Peach
Finance Assistant Teresa Matthewson
Administrator Rachael Sparrow
IT Consultant Darren Wells


Chair of Governors & LA Governor Sophie Elsdon
Vice Chair & Co-opted Governor Charlie Radford
Executive Headteacher Ruth Campbell
Co-opted Governor Becky Edwards
Co-opted Governor & Head of School Clare Blanchard
Co-opted Governor Andrew Strong
Co-opted Governor Simon Lloyd-Williams
Co-opted Governor Abigail Blumzon
Co-opted Governor Vacancy
Co-opted Governor Vacancy
Co-opted Governor Vacancy
Parent Governor Janina Francis
Parent Governor Vacancy
Staff Governor Kathryn Winstanley
Clerk to Governors Teresa Matthewson



Premises Manager Colin McCormack