Governor Committees and Curriculum Areas 2018-2019

Committees

Finance and Staffing Sophie Elsdon (Chair)

Becky Edwards

Charlotte Radford

Laura Gardner

Curriculum and Inclusion Lucy Summerfield (Chair)

Andrew Strong

tbc

Health, Safety and Premises Fiona Fitzgerald (Chair)

Caroline Patterson

Curriculum Areas

PSE, SEN and Safeguarding Lucy Summerfield

CL and Literacy Fiona Fitzgerald

Physical and EAL Becky Edwards

Maths Sophie Elsdon

UTW Caroline Patterson

EAD Charlotte Radford

EYPP Andrew Strong