Term dates 2018

Starts:

Monday 16 April 2018

Ends:

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term:

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Inset days:

No Inset days are planned for this term

Starts:

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Ends:

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term:

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

Inset days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Starts:

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Ends:

Friday 5th April 2019

Half term:

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Ends:

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term:

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Inset days:

No Inset days are planned for this term