Term dates 2018 / 2019

Starts:

Monday 16 April 2018

Ends:

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term:

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Inset days:

No Inset days are planned for this term

Starts:

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Ends:

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term:

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

Inset days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

 Additional Closure:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

(Nursery open for Up to 3s’ and children who have been attending during the holidays)

Starts:

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Ends:

Friday 5th April 2019

Half term:

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset days:

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 25th January 2019

Additional Closure Day:

Friday 4th January 2019

(A closure day for Home visits – Nursery open for Up to 3s’)

Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Ends:

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term:

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Inset days:

No Inset days are planned for this term