Term dates 2017

Starts:

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Ends:

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half term:

Monday 23 to Friday 27th October 2017

Inset days:

Monday 4th September 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Additional closure day:

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Starts:

Monday 8 January 2018

Ends:

Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term:

Monday 12 to Friday 16

Inset days:

Thursday 4 January 2018

 

Friday 5 January 2018

Starts:

Monday 16 April 2018

Ends:

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term:

Monday 28 May to Friday 4 June 2018

Inset days:

No Inset days are planned for this term